REMOTE ASSISTANCE
1-800-102-IGES(4437)
You are here:Home-Hexagon PPM Webinar

CAESAR II Webinar: Using Load Case Multipliers To Expand Load Conditions

Come experience the CAESAR II Static Load Case Editor in the live webinar with Richard Aye, P.E. The Static Load Case Editor is very powerful, providing complete control and customization of static load cases.

Expand your analysis capabilities of load conditions

2020-08-20T06:13:44+00:00June 25th, 2018|CAESAR II, Hexagon PPM Webinar, Home, Webinars|

ImageGrafix’s Wednesday Webinars – Free Online Technical Trainings – What Is New In PV Elite 2016

Date: January 6, 2016

Time: 09.00 AM(Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain)
10.00 AM (UAE, Oman)
11.30 AM (India)
02.00 PM (Singapore)

Duration: 30 Min     Cost: Free Webinar

PVElite offers a complete solution for vessel and heat exchanger design, analysis, and evaluation. Find out what’s new in the latest

2020-08-20T06:12:23+00:00January 5th, 2016|Hexagon PPM Webinar, Home, PV Elite & Tank, Webinars|

ImageGrafix Wednesday Webinar “What’s New in PV Elite 2015”

Date: May 27, 2015
Time: 09.30 AM UAE Time and 11.00 AM India Time
Time Duration: 30 min
Cost: Free Webinar

Discover the latest advances in PV Elite 2015. Design equipment for the most extreme uses quickly, accurately and profitably by taking advantage of:

  • The new 3D