Contact Us

ImageGrafix Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd.

Learn how your business can benefit from our solution.

ImageGrafix Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd.

Heavitree 2nd floor, Unit C,
No:47, Spur Tank Road,
Chetpet, Chennai – 600031.

Phone : +91-44-43486500
Fax : +91-44-43502739

Toll Free: 1-800-102-IGES (4437)

 

Mumbai

205 & 206, 2nd floor, Esquare, Subhash Road, Vile Parle (East), Mumbai 400 057

Phone : +91-22–26102773
Email: mumbai@iges.in

New Delhi

B-213, 2nd Floor, Ansal Chamber-1, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi 110066 011-41017381

Phone: +91-9717003619
Email: delhi@iges.in

Kolkata

Shree Krishna Chambers, Room No-8B, Block B, 2nd Floor, 78 Bentick Street, Kolkata 700001

Email: Kolkata@iges.in

Bengaluru

907, “B” Wing, Mittal Tower,

M.G. Road, Bangalore – 560 001

Phone : +91-80–40904730/31
Fax : +91-80–40904732
Email: Bangalore@iges.in

Hyderabad

701,7th Floor,Dega Towers, Rajbhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad – 500082.

Phone : +91-40–400042738
Fax: +91-40–400042739
Email: Hyderabad@iges.in

Vadodara

1st Floor, 122, Siddharth Complex,
R C Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara-390007
Gujarat.

Phone: +91 98984 72552
Email: Vadodara@iges.in

Pune

A-602, Mega Centre, Pune-Solapur road,Hadapsar, Pune- 411013 , Maharashtra

Phone : +91 20-30281498
Email: pune@iges.in

Offices

  • Chennai
  • Mumbai
  • New delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Bengaluru
  • Hyderabad
  • Vadodara
  • Pune